Board & Leadership

Jim Wren
Wren Kelly CPAs, LLP
10000 Stockdale Hwy., Ste. 150
Bakersfield, CA 93311
(661) 325-5115
jwren@wrenkelly.com

Beth Hoffmann
Hoffmann Hospice
4325 Buena Vista Rd Bldg. A
Bakersfield, CA 93311
(661) 410-1010
beth@hoffmannhospice.org

Darlene Mohlke
Castle & Cooke
10000 Stockdale Hwy., Ste. 300
Bakersfield, CA 93311
(661) 664-6513
dmohlke@castlecooke.com

Grover Waldon
Clifford & Brown
1430 Truxtun Ave., Ste. 900
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 322-6023
gwaldon@clifford-brownlaw.com

Robin McNabb
Bakersfield Memorial Hospital
420 34th Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 327-4647 ext. 4968
Robin.McNabb@dignityhealth.org

Isaac Lin
Bakersfield Memorial Hospital
420 34th Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 327-4647
Isaac.Lin@dignityhealth.org

Tony Hogg
Eagle Land Development, Inc.
4805 Centennial Plaza Way,
Suite. 200
Bakersfield, CA 93312
tony@eaglelanddev.com

Hoffmann's There Because We Care