Board & Leadership

Hoffmann Hospice Board-16

Jim Wren
Wren Kelly CPAs, LLP
10000 Stockdale Hwy., Ste. 150
Bakersfield, CA 93311
(661) 325-5115
jwren@wrenkelly.com

HH Buena Vista-33 - Copy

Beth Hoffmann
Hoffmann Hospice
4325 Buena Vista Rd Bldg. A
Bakersfield, CA 93311
(661) 410-1010
beth@hoffmannhospice.org

Hoffmann Hospice Board-9 - Copy

Darlene Mohlke
Castle & Cooke
10000 Stockdale Hwy., Ste. 300
Bakersfield, CA 93311
(661) 664-6513
dmohlke@castlecooke.com

Grover Waldon

Grover Waldon
Clifford & Brown
1430 Truxtun Ave., Ste. 900
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 322-6023
gwaldon@clifford-brownlaw.com

Hoffmann Hospice Board-12

Robin McNabb
Bakersfield Memorial Hospital
420 34th Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 327-4647 ext. 4968
Robin.McNabb@dignityhealth.org

Hoffmann Board-22

Tony Hogg
Eagle Land Development, Inc.
4805 Centennial Plaza Way,
Suite. 200
Bakersfield, CA 93312
tony@eaglelanddev.com

HH Buena Vista-16

Ross Hoffmann
Director of Operations
(661) 410-1010
Rhoffmann@hoffmannhospice.org

HH Buena Vista-6

Sheila Fryer, RN, BSN, PHN, CHPN
Chief Nursing Officer
(661) 410-1010
Sheila@hoffmannhospice.org

Hoffmann Hospice Board-8

Laura Dobson, RN, BSN, PHN, CHPN
Director of Nursing
(661) 410-1010
Laura@hoffmannhospice.org